Board of Education overview for the East Brunswick Sentinel

Voting on Election Day, voting ballot

The following local races will be held for Board of Education seats on Election Day, Nov. 8:

  • East Brunswick – Robert Cancro, Chad Seyler, Liwu Hong, incumbent Curt Philipczak, Gaurav Panchal and David Cukor will compete for three, three-year terms. Incumbent Barbara Reiss will run unopposed for a two-year unexpired term;
  • Jamesburg – Three, three-year terms and one two-year unexpired term are up for election. Incumbent Keryann Holster is the only name on the ballot for a three-year term;
  • Milltown – Incumbent Carl Schneider is the only name on the ballot for one of three, three-year terms;
  • Monroe – Incumbents Thomas Nothstein and Michele Arminio; and newcomers Ken Chiarella, Patricia Mary Lang, Anand “Andy” Paluri and George “Doug” Poye will vie for three, three-year seats on the board;
  • South River – Newcomers Raymond Baszak, Anita Chadha, Mary Michelino and Sandra Adelino; and incumbents John Budzin, Kevin Nielsen and Cynthia Urbanik will run for three, three-year terms;
  • Spotswood/Helmetta – Incumbents William Loschiavo and William Smith Jr. are running unopposed for two, three-year terms.


Exit mobile version