On Campus

On Campus

The following students from East Brunswick have been named to the dean’s list at The College of New Jersey, Ewing, for the Spring 2017 semester:

Brittany Mark, deaf/hard of hearing; Nicole Mikitskiy, accountancy; Sarina Aghazadeh-Alavi, political science; Emma Becker, political science; Brittney Benesz, mathematics, education; Angelica Berrio, urban education, elementary education-iSTEM; Maaya Ajay Chinnappa, biology; James Choy, political science; JoAnna DiCicco, finance; Hannah Fakhrzadeh, journalism and professional writing;

James Fiocco, elementary education-iSTEM; Nicole Hillen, finance; Daniel Leonhardt, elementary education-iSTEM; Jennifer Means, early childhood education; Devyani Mishra, biology; Colleen Sanders, visual arts; Priya Sinha, biology; Skyeler Sudia, history, secondary education; and Alexis Fitzgerald, political science.

To achieve this honor, a student must carry 12 or more credits that semester and earn a 3.5 or higher GPA.