On Campus

The following students have been named to the dean’s list at Seton Hall University, West Orange, for the Spring 2017 semester:

From Milltown: Joseph Balkaran and Maurice Beaino.

From East Brunswick: Karen Barretto, Kristen Berezniak, Lauren Berman, Priya Bhave, Javairia Burton, Emily Kincaid, Aliasger Mithaiwala, Matthew Parmar, Michael Solimini and Anthony Woodard.

From Monroe: Deanna Brizak, Brooke Bussiere, Hyrie Cosaj, Lennard Dave Custuna, Jair Davis, Olivia Grant, Spencer Mann, Pooja Mistry and Michael Pascal.

From South River: Lauren Galan and Hannah Nale.

From Jamesburg: Ashley Turner.

From Spotswood: Alexandera Urbanski.

Qualifications for dean’s list include enrolling as a full-time matriculated student with a minimum of 12 undergraduate credits, completing all courses with a GPA of 3.4 or above, and with no grades lower than “C”.

Jayson Parker of East Brunswick graduated from the University of Albany with a Bachelor of Arts in economics.

Heather Eng of East Brunswick graduated from the Henry C. Lee College of Criminal Justice and Forensic Sciences at the University of New Haven, West Haven, Connecticut, with a criminal justice degree with a concentration in international justice and security, as well as a degree in forensic computer investigation.

Jatin Sejpal of Monroe, a graduate student at SUNY New Paltz, earned an advanced degree during the Spring 2017 semester.



Exit mobile version