School board candidates file for November election

Voting on Election Day, voting ballot

The following candidates have filed to run for their respective school board seats in the November election. The filing deadline was July 31.

East Brunswick: Three three-year terms available – Laurie Lachs (incumbent), Todd Simmens (incumbent), Susanna W. Chiu (incumbent), Jean Reger, John Gonzalez.

Jamesburg: Two three-year terms available – Scott Passner (incumbent); second petition not filed. One one-year unexpired term available – Peter Shaughnessy (incumbent.

Milltown: Three three-year terms available – JoAnne Demetrio (incumbent), James E. Lloyd (incumbent), Mary O’Mara.

Monroe: Three three-year terms – Steven Riback (incumbent), Kathy Kolupanowich (incumbent), Jill DeMaio (incumbent), Michael Elgawly.

South River: Three three-year terms – Regis Wyluda (incumbent), Anthony Razzano (incumbent), Edward Andre (incumbent), John V. Budzin.

Spotswood/Helmetta: One three-year term – Bertrand Louis (incumbent)





Exit mobile version