Home Suburban Suburban News

School board candidates file for November election

Voting on Election Day, voting ballot

The following candidates have filed to run for their respective school board seats in the November election. The filing deadline was July 31.

Old Bridge: Three three-year terms – Theresa Burns, Jill DeCaro, Kelly Ellis-Foster (incumbent), Donna Adriani (incumbent), Kyler Dineen, Matthew Sulikowski, Lisa Lent

Sayreville: Three three-year terms – Michael J. Macagnone (incumbent), Phyllis Batko (incumbent), Christopher Callahan, Karen Rubio, Ryan De La Uz.

South Amboy: Three three-year terms – Shannon Gonzalez, Anthony Conrad, Patrick J. Walsh, Joan M. Conway, Thomas H. Kross, Jessica Colacci



Exit mobile version