HomeNorth Brunswick SentinelNB NewsSouth Brunswick to honor Educators of the Year

South Brunswick to honor Educators of the Year

The South Brunswick Township Public Schools’s Office of Professional Development announced the 2017-18 South Brunswick Educators and Educational Support People of the Year, who embody the district’s mission and enrich the lives of South Brunswick students.

The winners are:

– Educator Jessica Manka and support person Belinda Epps from Brooks Crossing/Deans Elementary

– Educator Nikki Friedman and support person Keith Stryker of Brunswick Acres Elementary

– Educator Jaime Levinson and support person Gabe Teixeira of Cambridge Elementary

– Educator Jacquelyn Katzenback and support person Kathy Sframeli of Constable Elementary

– Educator Jennifer Camporeale and support person Patricia Jeffries of Crossroads North Middle School

– Educator Paula Lambrecht and support person Steven Jeffries of Crossroads South Middle School

– Educator Jennifer Abbey and support person Linda Visconti of Greenbrook Elementary

– Educator Catherine Werosta and support person Charlene Bobev of Indian Fields Elementary

– Educator Fracois Suhr and support person Bonnie Forgash of Monmouth Junction Elementary

– Educator Karen Hunte and support person Tamara Tsaturyan of South Brunswick High School

– Madeline Daniels from Central Office

“Over 450 nominations were submitted for our 2017-18 Educator and Educational Support Person Recognition Program. This is a testament to the talent and impact of our educators and educational support people across the district. This year’s winners embody our district’s mission and enrich the lives of our South Brunswick students. We are grateful for their hard work and dedication and couldn’t be happier to give them the recognition they deserve,” said Blair Eiseman, supervisor of Professional Development for the school district.

This year’s winners will be recognized during the Board of Education meeting on April 23.

- Advertisment -

Stay Connected


Current Issue