SWMHS Hall of Fame Committee seeks nominations for spring inductees

The 2018 inductees of the Sayreville War Memorial High School Hall of Fame, who were inducted on May 5, are Gregory Braun, Class of 1995, left to right; Commander Steven Tarr, Class of 1995; Maureen Wlodarcyzk, Class of 1969; Joseph Myers, Class of 1965; Stacey Thalmann, accepting for the late Edward Thalmann, Class of 1962; Harry Janes, Class of 1967; and Sharyn Fisher, Class of 1998.

The Sayreville War Memorial High School (SWMHS) Hall of Fame Committee is seeking nominations for its 2019 induction program.

Nominees must be graduates of SWMHS who have made outstanding contributions to their profession, organization or community. Briefly list the individual’s accomplishments, year of graduation, and contact information, including email address.

Nomination forms can be found under the Hall of Fame link on the SWMHS website, or call Elaine Kubacz at 732-727-0192. Nomination letters may also be submitted to: SWMHS Hall of Fame Committee, 20 Holly Drive, Parlin 08859, or emailed to [email protected] or [email protected].

Submission deadline is Nov. 9.