HomeCranbury PressCranbury Press SportsSeason award winners announced for 12th Man TD Club

Season award winners announced for 12th Man TD Club

The 2019 season award winners for the 12th Man TD Club were announced this week.

The season award recipients, along with the Players of the Week honorees from the Hamilton West-Steinert Thanksgiving Day game, will be honored by the 12th Man TD Club at the annual awards dinner on Dec. 4 at Massimo’s Restaurant in Robbinsville.

Player of the Year (Non-Prep) honors were awarded to Hamilton West High School running back Kevin Boswell, who earned The Frank “Mammy” Piscopo Memorial Award.

The Charles J. “Fuzzy” Falzone Memorial Award, the award given to the Lineman of the Year (Non-Prep) was won by Hopewell Valley Central High School’s Terrance Peterson. Hopewell Valley’s Pat Allex won the award for the Bulldogs last year as well.

The Prep Player of the Year was awarded to Ian Franzoni of The Hun School. Chris Mayo of The Peddie School won The Prep Lineman of the Year award.


- Advertisment -

Stay Connected


Current Issue