South Brunswick High student scholars recognized


Share post:

The South Brunswick Board of Education recognized its South Brunswick High School Student Scholars, who were named semi-finalists in the National Merit Scholarship Program, during the Feb. 3 Board of Education meeting.

The student scholars are: Malaika Alphons, Kashif Ansari, Rahul Bhalla, Evelyn Fu, Emily Hang, Sruthi Kunamneni, Mahir Laud, Allison Li, Srihith Narahari, Praveen Parthasarthy, Rajat Peddinti, Sudarshan Seshadri, Isha Shah, Samarth Taneja, Sreekar Vedula and Franklin Yin.

- Advertisement -

The honored educators are Catherine Werosta, Holly Studzinski, Kimberly Greenberg, Mesut Cakir, Crystal Burnett, Jane Rothfuss, Marc Lifland, Marisol Ciccone, Anthony Grasso, Patricia Holliday, Steven Schiff, Kenneth Sadowsky, Roberto DeBari Sr., Timothy Burnett, Paul Martorano and Stephen Dentler.

Stay Connected


Current Issue

Latest News

Related articles

Windows of Understanding addresses social justice issues through art

For husband and wife, Dan and Peichi Waite, the word dignity played a big role when putting together...

North Brunswick native sworn in as township police officer

NORTH BRUNSWICK - Seven years after graduating from North Brunswick Township High School, Jake Codella comes home to...

A musician’s journey from professional drummer to film composer

With the upcoming release of Bezos:The Beginning, Professional composer, Colin Bell, shared his creative process on scoring his...

North Brunswick BOE welcomes two new board members

NORTH BRUNSWICK - The New Year for North Brunswick's Board of Education is underway as the board has...