HomeNS SentinelN/S Sentinel NewsSouth Brunswick educators awarded for professionalism

South Brunswick educators awarded for professionalism

The South Brunswick School District announced its 2019-20 Educator and Education Support Person of the Year for each school.

Brooks Crossing: Kimberly Martin-Jones and Helen Beecher

Brunswick Acres: Lorna Hoens and Marietta DeSouza

Cambridge: Cynthia Antunes and Paul Keller

Constable: Ellen Gehringer and Susan Lucas

Greenbrook: Jessica Griffin and Ruth Parascandolo

Indian Fields: Christine McMahon and Karin Hand

Monmouth Junction: Beth Caruso and Anne Scoff

Crossroads Middle School North: David Castaldo and Elizabeth Kotarski

Crossroads Middle School South: Joseph Dougherty, Jessica Boettcher and Linda Murphy

South Brunswick High School: Andre Halaw and Victoria Stano-Gartland

District: Jill Czyzyk and Maria O’Donnell

- Advertisment -

Stay Connected