HomeHillsborough BeaconHillsborough NewsHillsborough Township Committee election results

Hillsborough Township Committee election results

For the Hillsborough Township Committee, Republicans Shawn Lipani received 1,774 votes and Steven Cohen received 1,695 votes during the primary election on June 8.

Lipani is the current mayor.

On the Democratic side, Jeffrey Wright received 932 votes and Roger Koch received 874 votes. Wright is currently on the council.

Results are unofficial until certified.

For complete election results, visit www.hillsborough-nj.org/component/fileman/file/Elections/2021%20Primary%20Election%20Unofficial%20Results.pdf?routed=1&container=fileman-files

Election Day is Nov. 2.

- Advertisment -

Stay Connected


Current Issue