Home News Transcript News Transcript News

News Transcript On Campus, June 22

The University of Delaware, Newark, Del., has named the following area residents to the dean’s list for the Spring 2022 semester: Alexandra Pisano of Manalapan, Carly Cooper of Marlboro, Hailey Levin of Freehold, Julia Bellino of Manalapan, Seth Goldstein of Marlboro, Christopher Bostel of Manalapan, Melissa Brutzman of Manalapan, Landon Goldman of Morganville, Kayla Derby of Freehold.

And, Casey Moran of Marlboro, Joseph Vitta of Manalapan, Carly Daum of Freehold, Jack Schweitzer of Manalapan, Luke Maccariello of Manalapan, Henry Fidlow of Manalapan, Kaitlin Sukhai of Manalapan, Evan Battaglia of Morganville, Andrew Garcia of Manalapan, James Spucches of Freehold, Kayla Mulhern of Freehold.

Also, Allison Robbins of Englishtown, Anna Juliano of Freehold, Madison Cleary of Freehold, Erin Potter of Freehold, Matthew Valoroso of Manalapan, Robert Cleary of Marlboro, Dana DiSerio of Manalapan, Marissa Falcone of Manalapan, Jacob Miller of Manalapan, Justin Rowe of Morganville, Mary Amen of Manalapan, Kayla Cirrincione-Tucker of Manalapan, Rebecca Meeks of Freehold.

And, Nichole Crawford of Freehold, Carly Coulombe of Freehold, Sarah Madison of Freehold, Brianna Maniaci of Marlboro, Julia Gordon of Manalapan, Michael Ottone of Freehold, Jake Mostowsky of Freehold, Anthony DiSimone of Morganville, Kyle Von Nessen of Manalapan, Holley Nitsberg of Marlboro.

Also, Noah Brower of Freehold, Hailey Levine of Morganville, Skylar Reiss of Marlboro, Katherine Messinger of Marlboro, Marissa Manfre of Freehold, Catherine Henderson of Freehold, Lilli Friedman of Marlboro, Brooke Piniak of Morganville, Taylor Milo of Manalapan, Celina Scotti of Morganville, Gabriella Polemeni of Manalapan.

And, Mikayla Adelson of Manalapan, Sarah Magrini of Manalapan, Jordan Moran of Marlboro, Matthew Holdorf of Freehold, Zachary Golden of Morganville, Laila Potosky of Manalapan, Taylor Felix of Morganville, Slade Goldman of Morganville, Ava Madoff of Freehold, Lauren Chuk of Morganville.

Also, Jillian Nitsberg of Marlboro, Matthew Eichel of Morganville, Jacob Zaidman of Marlboro, Carly Kansky of Marlboro, Isabella Marchetta of Morganville, Amelie Dass of Manalapan, Emma Zarate of Marlboro, Ryan Daum of Freehold, Jessica Maury of Morganville, Alexa David of Freehold, Matt Di Simone of Manalapan and Serena Bogomolnik of Manalapan.

On May 21, 2022, Freehold resident Victoria N. Lebioda graduated magna cum laude from DeSales University, Center Valley, Pa., with a Bachelor of Science in nursing during the university’s 53rd commencement ceremony at the PPL Center in Allentown, Pa.

Hofstra University, Hempstead, N.Y., has named Sarah Baum of Morganville and Ashley Lashenick of Manalapan to the Spring 2022 dean’s list.

Francesca Palmeri, a communication major from Morganville, has been named to the dean’s list at East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania for the Spring 2022 semester.

The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, Ala., announced that the following area residents have been awarded a degree: Isabella Matrone of Manalapan earned a Bachelor of Science in commerce and business administration; and Paige Risley of Freehold earned a Bachelor of Arts.

The University of Wisconsin, Madison, Wisc., has named the following area residents to   the dean’s list for the spring semester of the 2021-22 academic year: Jake Stern of Manalapan; Jordan Barkin and Dara Heiss of Marlboro; and Jacob Plotkin and Alexandra Seidler of Morganville.

Centenary University, Hackettstown, has awarded degrees to the following area residents: from Freehold, Derek Elliott, Master of Business Administration, Marketing; Steven Vandesype, Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Management; and Arielle Logiudice, Bachelor of Science in Equine Studies; and from Morganville, Christopher Festa, Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Accounting and Management.

Alexander Joseph Bajohr of Freehold was awarded a Bachelor of Arts degree from Connecticut College, New London, Conn., on May 22, 2022. Alexander majored in economics. He was named to the dean’s list for the 2022 spring semester, achieving dean’s honors.

Eve Golden of Englishtown, a member of the St. Lawrence University, Canton, N.Y., Class of 2022, earned a Bachelor of Science degree in biology. Eve graduated Magna Cum Laude.

The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, Ala., has named the following area residents to the dean’s list for the 2022 spring semester: Jessica Judge of Freehold, Paige Risley of Freehold, Isabella Matrone of Manalapan, Geoffrey Alintoff of Marlboro and Zachary Grill of Morganville.

York College of Pennsylvania announced that the following area residents have graduated with the Class of 2022: Alexa Scranton of Freehold graduated Summa Cum Laude with a Bachelor of Arts in music production and entrepreneurship, and Trevor Amann of Freehold graduated with a Bachelor of Science in criminal justice.

The College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, Va., has announced the graduation of the following area residents: Nicholas Kaufman of Manalapan, Bachelor of Business Administration, and Jacob Shea of Morganville, Bachelor of Science.

The University of Rhode Island, Kingston, R.I., has announced that the following area residents have been named to the Spring 2022 dean’s list: Samantha Ashenberg of Manalapan, Olivia Buonomo of Marlboro, Bryden Delaney of Marlboro, Sophia DiBlasi of Morganville, Alexis Hogan of Morganville, Nikki Klar of Manalapan, Raquel Klein of Manalapan, Devin Lehrer of Morganville, Michael Nortwich of Marlboro, Meghan Roeder of Freehold, Laila Rosenthal of Marlboro, Alyssa Thomas of Marlboro and Aidan Trainor of Freehold.

Exit mobile version