Primary election: Democratic incumbents run unopposed for Bordentown Township Committee

Voters nominated candidates for an array of elected offices in the Democratic and Republican party primaries June 6.

The results of the 2023 primary election are unofficial as of June 7 and will remain unofficial until they have been certified. That process could take one week or longer.

The unofficial results reflect what was posted by the Burlington County Clerk’s Office.

Democrats – Bordentown Township Committee – Vote for 2

Incumbent Aneka Miller received 368 votes and Incumbent William H. Grayson received 360 votes. There was one personal choice vote.

The Democratic incumbents ran unopposed for their party’s nomination to run for Bordentown Township Committee.

The Republican Party did not field candidates to run for Bordentown Township Committee. The party received seven personal choice votes.

The incumbent Democratic candidates will be on the ballot for the general election Nov. 7.

Exit mobile version