Events - Oct 31, 2019

Embroidered Stories: Hmong Fiber Arts
Fri, Oct 4 - Tue, Dec 31 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
WheatonArts General Admission

This exhibition in the Down Jersey Folklife Center at WheatonArts features paj ntaub artworks and jewelry created by Hmong master ...

Water/Ways
Tue, Oct 15 - Sun, Nov 17 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
WheatonArts General Admission

Water/Ways, an exhibition from the Smithsonian’s Museum on Main Street, explores the relationship between people and water. It explores the ...

Customer Appreciation Week
Fri, Oct 25 - Sun, Nov 3 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
WheatonArts It is free to shop and stroll at WheatonArts, except during special outdoor events.

WheatonArts’ Museum Stores say THANK YOU during Customer Appreciation Week from Saturday, October 25 through Sunday, November 3, 2019. Start ...

Kate Eggleston: Still Deep
Thu, Oct 31 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monmouth Museum Admission $8-$10

NJ Emerging Artists Series Presents Kate Eggleston: Still Deep  October 18th, 2019 - November 17th, 2019 Opening Reception: Friday, October ...

Photo by Kelly Sikkema on Unsplash
Thu, Oct 31 - Fri, Nov 1 5:00 pm - 11:00 am
Free

At the Law Offices of Anthony J. Vecchio, our New Jersey car accident attorneys would like to protect our communities ...

Lily
Thu, Oct 31 8:00 pm
New Jersey Repertory Company $50.00

A World Premiere by Christopher Daftios Directed by Sarah Norris October 24-November 24, 2019 Thursdays, Fridays at 8pm; Saturdays at ...