Events - Nov 14, 2019

Tue, Apr 2 - Tue, Dec 31 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
WheatonArts General Admission

Emanation 2019 is on display through December 31, 2019 in the Museum of American Glass at WheatonArts! Emanation 2019 is ...

Fri, Oct 4 - Tue, Dec 31 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
WheatonArts General Admission

This exhibition in the Down Jersey Folklife Center at WheatonArts features paj ntaub artworks and jewelry created by Hmong master ...

Tue, Oct 15 - Sun, Nov 17 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
WheatonArts General Admission

Water/Ways, an exhibition from the Smithsonian’s Museum on Main Street, explores the relationship between people and water. It explores the ...

Sat, Nov 2 - Sat, Nov 23 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
RVCC Planetarium 10.00

Laser Kids An updated song list entertains kids at heart while lasers dance on the dome overhead. Songs include “Try ...

Sat, Nov 2 - Sat, Nov 23 8:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Planetarium 10.00

Pink Floyd: The Wall Laser Concert “Hey You,” are you on “The Thin Ice?” Don’t say “Goodby Cruel World” as ...

Sat, Nov 9 - Sat, Nov 23 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm
Planetarium @ RVCC 10.00

Exploding Universe The universe we see today is the product of explosive events. As the universe has transformed into its ...

Tue, Nov 12 - Wed, Nov 11 All Day

New Jersey pain management doctors of Redefine Healthcare providing the community with the highest quality, comprehensive pain management care. Our ...

Wed, Nov 13 - Thu, Nov 12 All Day

New Jersey pain management doctors of Redefine Healthcare providing the community with the highest quality, comprehensive pain management care. Our ...

Thu, Nov 14 12:00 am

The Hightstown High School Class of 1980 reunion committee searching for classmates  for the upcoming 4oth Reunion.  If you are ...

Thu, Nov 14 - Fri, Nov 13 All Day

New Jersey pain management doctors of Redefine Healthcare providing the community with the highest quality, comprehensive pain management care. Our ...

Thu, Nov 14 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monmouth Museum Admission $8-$10

NJ Emerging Artists Series Presents Kate Eggleston: Still Deep  October 18th, 2019 - November 17th, 2019 Opening Reception: Friday, October ...

Thu, Nov 14 10:30 am - 11:30 am
TWIN RIVERS LIBRARY FREE

Learn how to input data and format spreadsheets for everyday tasks. Mouse and keyboard skills are essential. Preregistration required.

1 2