Events - Mar 10, 2020

Sat, Jan 25 - Sat, Apr 25 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Hopewell Theater $23.50-$25.50

Hailing from Boston, Massachusetts, Jim's Big Ego is "The Greatest Band in the History of Recorded Music." They say they ...

Fri, Mar 6 - Tue, Mar 31 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
SOCIAL NORM FREE

JOIN us on Friday, March 6 from 6 - 10 PM for Jane Zamost's ART OPEN. During the month of ...

Sun, Mar 8 - Tue, Mar 10 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Cranbury Elementary School Adults $5, Seniors and Students $3, Children under 12 free

The historic village of Cranbury awakens to host its annual Cranbury Craft Show featuring over 100 juried artisans. New crafters ...

Sun, Mar 8 - Tue, Mar 10 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
The Jewish Center

CARNIVAL: Sunday, March 8 11:00am: Children up to and including Kindergarten (with parents) 11:30am: Children up to and including Second ...

Mon, Mar 9 - Tue, Mar 10 All Day
Gallery on Main FREE, and the artist's work is available for purchase.

Gallery on Main’s "Artist of the Month" series continues with an exhibition of photography by Metuchen, New Jersey-based artist Imma ...

Tue, Mar 10 - Wed, Mar 11 All Day
Gallery on Main FREE, and the artist's work is available for purchase.

Gallery on Main’s "Artist of the Month" series continues with an exhibition of photography by Metuchen, New Jersey-based artist Imma ...

Tue, Mar 10 All Day
TWIN RIVERS LIBRARY FREE

A half-hour of stories, songs, and movement, followed by a craft activity.  Ages 2 – 5, with a caregiver.

Tue, Mar 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
TWIN RIVERS LIBRARY FREE

Use your creativity and building know-how to create something cool with our LEGOs and other building materials.  Ages 5 – ...