Events - Mar 29, 2020

Sat, Jan 25 - Sat, Apr 25 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Hopewell Theater $23.50-$25.50

Hailing from Boston, Massachusetts, Jim's Big Ego is "The Greatest Band in the History of Recorded Music." They say they ...

Fri, Mar 6 - Tue, Mar 31 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
SOCIAL NORM FREE

JOIN us on Friday, March 6 from 6 - 10 PM for Jane Zamost's ART OPEN. During the month of ...

Tue, Mar 24 - Fri, Jan 1 8:30 pm - 9:00 pm

JKYog offers Free Online Meditation sessions for Adults & Children. Meditation is one of the most beneficial tools you can ...

Sat, Mar 28 - Sun, Mar 29 All Day
Gallery on Main FREE, and the artist's work is available for purchase.

Gallery on Main’s "Artist of the Month" series continues with an exhibition of photography by Metuchen, New Jersey-based artist Imma ...

Sun, Mar 29 - Mon, Mar 30 All Day
Gallery on Main FREE, and the artist's work is available for purchase.

Gallery on Main’s "Artist of the Month" series continues with an exhibition of photography by Metuchen, New Jersey-based artist Imma ...

Sun, Mar 29 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunnyside Gifts Min. Donation $20.00

CALLING ALL MOON/ASTROLOGY LOVERS!!! The Moon group will be following the cycles of the Moon, working with the cycles for ...

Sun, Mar 29 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Windy Farm Alpacas Open to Public

Spring Alpaca Open Farm, Windy Farm Alpacas, 61 White Pine Road, Chesterfield NJ 08515. Jkarmiger@aol.com www.windyfarmalpacas.com (609) 947-8269 cell. Saturday ...

Sun, Mar 29 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Terhune Orchards No cover charge

Come join us for Terhune wine, light fare, relaxing music, and friend-filled afternoons during our Sunday Music Series. Live music will be ...

1 2