Events - Apr 13, 2021

Spring Semester: Registration is now OPEN!
Fri, Jan 1 - Wed, Jun 30 All Day
see course listings

Happy New Year! What will you begin? Chess, painting, writing, cooking, beekeeping, pilates? With over 150 courses to choose from, ...

Spring Semester: Registration is now OPEN!
Fri, Jan 1 - Wed, Jun 30 All Day
see course listings

Happy New Year! What will you begin? Chess, painting, writing, cooking, beekeeping, pilates? With over 150 courses to choose from, ...

Wed, Mar 24 - Wed, May 5 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
free

First Reformed Church is pleased to announce the return of our FREE lunchtime recital series' Spring Season, live-streamed on YouTube (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSdRQQ75UgPN0V6r3Oh2Tww/featured, or ...

Live Event Action Photography
Thu, Apr 1 - Thu, Apr 15 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$229

Live, fully interactive virtual learning Have you ever tried to photograph live events, like music, dance and theater performances and ...

Fri, Apr 9 - Sun, Jun 27 11:00 am - 12:00 am
Free

Easton Nights by Peter Ydeen is exhibited at the Noyes Arts Garage of Stockton University from April 6 through June ...

Portrait Photography
Sat, Apr 10 - Sat, Apr 24 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
$89-$279

Live, fully interactive virtual learning Portrait Photographer Frank Veronsky teaches you how to compose your portraits to make them more interesting, ...

Understanding Light
Sun, Apr 11 - Sun, Apr 18 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$159

Live, fully interactive virtual learning One of the most important components of any good image is light. Understanding how to ...

Tue, Apr 13 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
FREE

From the IRS phone scam to lottery and sweepstakes scams, to the so-called grandparent scam, it appears that imposter frauds ...

Tue, Apr 13 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE For further information, contact Jacob Weiner, Communications Coordinator jweiner@lmxac.org or 732-287-2298 x5216   Edison Library Board Schedules April Meeting. The Edison ...