Events - Apr 15, 2021

Spring Semester: Registration is now OPEN!
Fri, Jan 1 - Wed, Jun 30 All Day
see course listings

Happy New Year! What will you begin? Chess, painting, writing, cooking, beekeeping, pilates? With over 150 courses to choose from, ...

Spring Semester: Registration is now OPEN!
Fri, Jan 1 - Wed, Jun 30 All Day
see course listings

Happy New Year! What will you begin? Chess, painting, writing, cooking, beekeeping, pilates? With over 150 courses to choose from, ...

Wed, Mar 24 - Wed, May 5 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
free

First Reformed Church is pleased to announce the return of our FREE lunchtime recital series' Spring Season, live-streamed on YouTube (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSdRQQ75UgPN0V6r3Oh2Tww/featured, or ...

Live Event Action Photography
Thu, Apr 1 - Thu, Apr 15 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$229

Live, fully interactive virtual learning Have you ever tried to photograph live events, like music, dance and theater performances and ...

Portrait Photography
Sat, Apr 10 - Sat, Apr 24 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
$89-$279

Live, fully interactive virtual learning Portrait Photographer Frank Veronsky teaches you how to compose your portraits to make them more interesting, ...

Understanding Light
Sun, Apr 11 - Sun, Apr 18 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$159

Live, fully interactive virtual learning One of the most important components of any good image is light. Understanding how to ...

Thu, Apr 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
FREE

Join the Woodbridge Public Library, April 15 at 7PM, to get an introduction to hiking! President/Owner of Northeast Mountain Guiding ...

Thu, Apr 15 7:30 pm

Sponsored by The Jewish Center Princeton Register to receive Zoom link Fear. Cold weather. Rock hard abs. Stiffness that comes ...