Events - Apr 22, 2021

Spring Semester: Registration is now OPEN!
Fri, Jan 1 - Wed, Jun 30 All Day
see course listings

Happy New Year! What will you begin? Chess, painting, writing, cooking, beekeeping, pilates? With over 150 courses to choose from, ...

Wed, Mar 24 - Wed, May 5 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
free

First Reformed Church is pleased to announce the return of our FREE lunchtime recital series' Spring Season, live-streamed on YouTube (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSdRQQ75UgPN0V6r3Oh2Tww/featured, or ...

Fri, Apr 9 - Sun, Jun 27 11:00 am - 12:00 am
Free

Easton Nights by Peter Ydeen is exhibited at the Noyes Arts Garage of Stockton University from April 6 through June ...

Portrait Photography
Sat, Apr 10 - Sat, Apr 24 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
$89-$279

Live, fully interactive virtual learning Portrait Photographer Frank Veronsky teaches you how to compose your portraits to make them more interesting, ...

Tue, Apr 20 - Mon, Apr 26 2:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Both Programs: $25; $15 Friend of Morven Per Program,: $15; $10 Friend of Morven

Tuesday, April 20 at 2:00 p.m. & Monday, April 26 at 6:30 p.m. Join our virtual and lively celebration of National ...

Class Dismissed, Free Movie Screening
Thu, Apr 22 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Is school not working for your family? The Learning Cooperatives are hosting a free screening of Class Dismissed. From the film makers: "Frustrated ...