Kids

Upcoming Events

Fri, Apr 3 - Sun, Apr 5 All Day
Appel Farm Arts and Music Campus 1-Night: Scouts $75, Chaperones $35 2-Nights: Scouts: $150, Chaperones $70 Day Pass: Scouts $35, Chaperones $10

Brownies and Juniors are invited to join us for an overnight camp experience. Located on 115 acres of beautiful fields ...

Sat, Apr 11 - Sun, Apr 12 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Terhune Orchards Free Admission

Celebrate the arrival of spring at Terhune Orchards' Bunny Chase on Easter weekend. Spring has sprung at Terhune Orchards! The ...

Tue, Apr 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Terhune Orchards $10

Terhune Orchards Read and Explore Program is our winter education series, following the popular seasonal Read and Pick Program. Our ...

Fri, Apr 24 - Sat, Apr 25 5:00 pm - 7:00 am
iPlay America $59.95

Title: Boy Scout Overnight Location: iPlay America Date: April 24 – 25, 2020 Time: 5:00 PM End: 7:00 AM Includes ...

Sat, Apr 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Terhune Orchards $10

Terhune Orchards Read and Explore Program is our winter education series, following the popular seasonal Read and Pick Program. Our ...

Sat, May 2 - Sun, May 3 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Terhune Orchards $10

Kite Day is a perfect time to explore the farm during our spring festival - Saturday, May 2& Sunday, May ...

Mon, Jun 22 - Fri, Jun 26 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Carl Sandburg Middle School $280

Imaginations will soar this summer in the all-new Camp Invention® program, Elevate! Campers in grades K-6 will spark their creativity ...

1 2