Elgar and Brahms


Sat, Oct 26, 2019    
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm


Richardson Auditorium, Princeton University
68 Nassau Street, Princeton, NJ, 08544

Event Type

The Princeton Symphony Orchestra (PSO) features cellist Pablo Ferrández in a performance of Edward Elgar’s Cello Concerto in E Minor, Op. 85. Also on the program are Jean Sibelius’ The Swan of Tuonela and Johannes Brahms’ Symphony No. 3, Op. 90. Rossen Milanov conducts. Richardson Auditorium, Alexander Hall, on the campus of Princeton University. Tickets: $30-$100 (children 17 years and younger accompanied by an adult receive a 50% discount); Large print programs and assistive listening devices available; Additional accommodations or services (i.e. ASL, Braille Program, Audio Description etc.) can be arranged with two weeks’ notice; princetonsymphony.org or 609 497-0020.