National Symphony Orchestra of Ukraine

Thu, Nov 21 7:30 pm - 12:00 am

Matthews Theatre, McCarter Theatre Center
91 University Place
Princeton, NJ 08540

Ukraine’s major orchestra from Kiev brings a blockbuster program of two Tchaikovsky masterworks: the Piano Concerto No. 1 with soloist Olga Kern and the Symphony No. 6 (Pathétique).