Home Indepenent Independent Socials

On Campus

The following local students have been named to the dean’s list at The College of New Jersey, Ewing, for the Spring 2017 semester:

From Aberdeen: Danielle Costello, visual arts; and Gabriella Klopsis, self designed major.

From Hazlet: Brian Boyle, history; Leann Coppola, nursing; Jason Glensor, accountancy; Gretchen Heller, nursing; Kyle Lynch, health and exercise science; Kiera Malley, history, secondary education; Daniella Marino, elementary education; Jillian McDonald, music education; Nicolette Morales, psychology; Amanda Pallitto, psychology; Christopher Stabile, mechanical engineering; and Joseph Walsh, economics.

From Matawan: Daniel Barracato, accountancy; Alec Blanchard, accountancy; Haley Blanchard, electrical engineering; Kelly Caicedo, nursing; Brooke Chlebowski, special education-iSTEM; Erica Cogland, communication studies; Robert Kinloch, elementary education; Matthew Krauss, finance; Alexandra Milfort, chemistry; Michael Mohin, finance; Zachary Paige, visual arts; and Alexis Suarez, nursing.

To achieve this honor, a student must carry 12 or more credits that semester and earn a 3.5 or higher GPA.

Exit mobile version