Kids

Upcoming Events

Thu, Feb 27 10:30 am - 11:15 am
TWIN RIVERS LIBRARY FREE

A half-hour of stories, songs, and movement, followed by a craft activity.  Ages 2 – 5, with a caregiver.

Fri, Feb 28 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
TWIN RIVERS LIBRARY FREE

Drop in any time between 3-5pm and visit our Mailbox Activity Station!  Practice your writing and send a postcard to ...

Tue, Mar 3 All Day
TWIN RIVERS LIBRARY FREE

A half-hour of stories, songs, and movement, followed by a craft activity.  Ages 2 – 5, with a caregiver.

Tue, Mar 3 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
TWIN RIVERS LIBRARY FREE

Kids in grade K – 7 are invited to join our Peddie tutors for math fun. Get your questions answered or ...

Wed, Mar 4 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
TWIN RIVERS LIBRARY FREE

A young boy hears of a cantankerous yet endearing creature known as the Lorax while seeking out a rare tree.  ...

Thu, Mar 5 All Day
TWIN RIVERS LIBRARY FREE

A half-hour of stories, songs, and movement, followed by a craft activity.  Ages 2 – 5, with a caregiver.

Sat, Mar 7 3:00 pm - 3:45 pm
RVCC Planetarium 10.00

Perfect Little Planet A family from another star system is seeking the perfect vacation spot. Fly over the surface of ...

Sun, Mar 8 - Tue, Mar 10 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
The Jewish Center

CARNIVAL: Sunday, March 8 11:00am: Children up to and including Kindergarten (with parents) 11:30am: Children up to and including Second ...

Tue, Mar 10 All Day
TWIN RIVERS LIBRARY FREE

A half-hour of stories, songs, and movement, followed by a craft activity.  Ages 2 – 5, with a caregiver.

Thu, Mar 12 All Day
TWIN RIVERS LIBRARY FREE

A half-hour of stories, songs, and movement, followed by a craft activity.  Ages 2 – 5, with a caregiver.

Fri, Mar 13 - Sun, Mar 15 All Day
Apple Farm $260 a pair

Come join us at Appel Farm Arts and Music Center for a weekend packed with intentional opportunities for connection. Guests ...

Sat, Mar 14 3:00 pm - 3:45 pm
RVCC Planetarium 10.00

Perfect Little Planet A family from another star system is seeking the perfect vacation spot. Fly over the surface of ...

Tue, Mar 17 All Day
TWIN RIVERS LIBRARY FREE

A half-hour of stories, songs, and movement, followed by a craft activity.  Ages 2 – 5, with a caregiver.

Thu, Mar 19 All Day
TWIN RIVERS LIBRARY FREE

A half-hour of stories, songs, and movement, followed by a craft activity.  Ages 2 – 5, with a caregiver.

1 2 3